Kontakt oss

Areal og Eiendom AS

Storgata 26, 3 etg
2212 Kongsvinger
Tlf 62 81 82 83

Kontaktskjema

*
*

Arild Sunde

Daglig Leder/Jordskiftekandidat
+47 908 67 172
arild@arealogeiendom.no

Petter Rundén

Avdelingsleder Kongsvinger
Jordskiftekandidat
+47 922 69 434
petter@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Bie-Larsen

Skogtekniker/agronom
+47 902 12 398
simen@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Lødøen

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 990 15 772
simen.lodoen@arealogeiendom.no

Vidar Hagen

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 911 69 663
vidar@arealogeiendom.no

Tonje Yndestad

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 415 04 005
tonje@arealogeiendom.no

Ole Martin Kaasa

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 472 41 369
olemartin@arealogeiendom.no

Maria Rundén

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 934 46 436
maria@arealogeiendom.no

Torill Ramleth

Avdelingsleder Lysaker
Jordskiftekandidat
+47 917 91 814
torill@arealogeiendom.no

Gunn Hege Myrvold

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 458 66 332
gunnhege@arealogeiendom.no