MEDARBEIDERE














Arild Sunde

Daglig Leder
Jordskiftekandidat


+47 908 67 172
arild@arealogeiendom.no














Tonje Yndestad

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 415 04 005
tonje@arealogeiendom.no













Torill Ramleth

Avdelingsleder Lysaker Jordskiftekandidat

+47 917 91 814
torill@arealogeiendom.no














Gunn Hege Myrvold

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 458 66 332
gunnhege@arealogeiendom.no














Petter Rundén

Avdelingsleder Kongsvinger Jordskiftekandidat

+47 922 69 434
petter@arealogeiendom.no













Ole Martin Kaasa

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 472 41 369
olemartin@arealogeiendom.no














Vidar Hagen

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 911 69 663
vidar@arealogeiendom.no















Simen Bie-Larsen

Skogtekniker/agronom


+47 902 12 398
simen@arealogeiendom.no













Maria Rundén

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 934 46 436
maria@arealogeiendom.no













Simen Lødøen

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 990 15 772
simen.lodoen@arealogeiendom.no