Kontakt

Areal og Eiendom AS

    Storgata 26

      2212 Kongsvinger

   628 18 283

  post@arealogeiendom.no

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

Arild Sunde

Daglig Leder

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 908 67 172
arild@arealogeiendom.no

Petter Rundén

Ass. Daglig leder/Avd.leder Innlandet
Jordskiftekandidat
+47 922 69 434
petter@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Bie-Larsen

Skogtekniker/agronom
+47 902 12 398
simen@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Lødøen

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 990 15 772
simen.lodoen@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Steinsvoll

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 955 29 672
simen.steinsvoll@arealogeiendom.no


Joachim Aschim

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 901 77 569 

joachim@arealogeiendom.no


Erik Gjeten

Jordskiftekandidat
+47 416 50 995

erik@arealogeiendom.no


Turid Sunde

Regnskapsansvarlig

+971 28 581

turid@arealogeiendom.no

Tonje Yndestad

Avd.leder Oslo

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 415 04 005

tonje@arealogeiendom.no


Ole Martin Kaasa
Jordskiftekandidat

+47 472 41 369

olemartin@arealogeiendom.no


Randi Sletner

Jurist

+47 468 94 396

randi@arealogeiendom.no


Marte Birkeland
Jordskiftekandidat

+47 482 28 819

marte@arealogeiendom.no


Gunn Hege Myrvold
Jordskiftekandidat
+47 458 66 332
gunnhege@arealogeiendom.no


Steffen H. Solberg
Jurist
+47 482 04 900
steffen@arealogeiendom.no


Mona Husby
Jurist
+47 910 05 277
mona@arealogeiendom.no


Stian Tollefsrød

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 958 05 364

stian@arealogeiendom.no