MEDARBEIDERE

Arild Sunde

Daglig leder
Jordskiftekandidat


+47 908 67 172
arild@arealogeiendom.no

Petter Rundén

Ass. daglig leder

Avd.leder Innlandet Jordskiftekandidat

+47 922 69 434

petter@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Bie-Larsen

Skogtekniker/agronom

+47 902 12 398
simen@arealogeiendom.no

Tonje Yndestad

Avd. leder Oslo

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 415 04 005
tonje@arealogeiendom.no

Ole Martin Kaasa

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 472 41 369
olemartin@arealogeiendom.no

Mona Husby

Jurist

+47 910 05 277
mona@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Lødøen

Jordskiftekandidat 


+47 990 15 772

simen.lodoen@arealogeiendom.no

Marte Birkeland

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 482 28 819
marte@arealogeiendom.no

Gunn Hege Myrvold

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 458 66 332
gunnhege@arealogeiendom.no

Turid Sunde

Regnskapsansvarlig


+47 971 28 581
turid@arealogeiendom.no

Erik Gjeten

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 416 50 995
erik@arealogeiendom.no

Joachim Aschim

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 901 77 569
joachim@arealogeiendom.no

Simen Steinsvoll

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 955 29 672
simens@arealogeiendom.no

Stian Tollefsrød 

Jordskiftekandidat

+47 958 05 364
stian@arealogeiendom.no