, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, blog, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, shop/, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, wp, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40,

Ledelse


Daglig leder
Avd. leder Trondheim
Jordskiftekandidat

Arild Sunde

+47 908 67 172
arild@arealogeiendom.no


Ass. daglig leder
Avd. leder Innlandet
Jordskiftekandidat

Petter Rundén

+47 922 69 434
petter@arealogeiendom.no


Avd. leder Oslo
Jordskiftekandidat

Tonje Yndestad

+47 415 04 005
tonje@arealogeiendom.no

Avdeling Innlandet


Jordskiftekandidat

Siri Jevnaker

+47 454 36 738
siri@arealogeiendom.no


Jordskiftekandidat

Simen Steinsvoll

+47 955 29 672
simens@arealogeiendom.no

Jordskiftekandidat

Ole Martin Ødegårdstuen

+47 900 32 353
ole.martin.odegardstuen@arealogeiendom.no


Skogtekniker
Agronom

Simen Bie-Larsen

+47 902 12 398
simen@arealogeiendom.no


Master i skogfag

Espen Martinsen

+47 971 20 953
espen@arealogeiendom.no


Regnskapsansvarlig

Turid Sunde

+47 971 28 581
turid@arealogeiendom.no

Avdeling Oslo


Jordskiftekandidat

Håvard Høie

+47 920 10 082
haavard@arealogeiendom.no


Jordskiftekandidat

Ole Martin Kaasa

+47 472 41 369
olemartink@arealogeiendom.no


Jordskiftekandidat

Simen Lødøen

+47 990 15 772
simenl@arealogeiendom.no

Jordskiftkandidat

Joachim Aschim

+47 901 77 569
joachim@arealogeiendom.no


Jordskiftekandidat

Lene Baltzersen

+47 957 61 408
lene@arealogeiendom.no

Avdeling Trondheim


Jordskiftkandidat

Erik Gjeten

+47 416 50 995
erik@arealogeiendom.no


Jordskiftekandidat

Hanne Gjestvang

+47 452 19 449
hanne@arealogeiendom.no

Jordskiftekandidat

Eskil Haave Haugum

+47 950 31 074
eskil@arealogeiendom.no

Jurist

Mona Husby

+47 910 05 277
mona@arealogeiendom.no