MEDARBEIDERE














Arild Sunde

Daglig leder
Jordskiftekandidat



+47 908 67 172
arild@arealogeiendom.no













Tonje Yndestad

Avd. leder Oslo
Jordskiftekandidat

+47 415 04 005
tonje@arealogeiendom.no













Marte Birkeland

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 482 28 819
marte@arealogeiendom.no














Gunn Hege Myrvold

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 458 66 332
gunnhege@arealogeiendom.no













Turid Sunde

Regnskapsansvarlig


+47 971 28 581
turid@arealogeiendom.no














Petter Rundén

Ass. daglig leder
Avd.leder Innlandet Jordskiftekandidat

+47 922 69 434
petter@arealogeiendom.no













Ole Martin Kaasa

Jordskiftekandidat



+47 472 41 369
olemartin@arealogeiendom.no













Simen Lødøen

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 990 15 772
simen.lodoen@arealogeiendom.no














Erik Gjeten

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 416 50 995
erik@arealogeiendom.no















Simen Bie-Larsen

Skogtekniker/agronom



+47 902 12 398
simen@arealogeiendom.no












Randi Sletner

Jurist



+47 468 94 396
randi@arealogeiendom.no













Mona Husby

Jurist


+47 910 05 277
mona@arealogeiendom.no














Joachim Aschim

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 901 77 569
joachim@arealogeiendom.no













Simen Steinsvoll

Jordskiftekandidat


+47 955 29 672
simen.steinsvoll@arealogeiendom.no